Skip to main content

Avadian Adds New Counties to Member Eligibility List

We are starting it off with some very exciting news. We have extended our list of eligible counties for membership in the state of Alabama. We were currently serving 16 counties. Today that number is growing to a total of 34 counties

What does this mean exactly?
As we continue to grow as a financial institution, we must expand our field of membership. By extending our reach, we will be able to help more people achieve their financial goals. This gives us an even greater opportunity to provide unique experiences to more areas, so people feel delight.


New Counties:

Blount, AL

Cherokee, AL

Colbert, AL

Cullman, AL

Dallas, AL

DeKalb, AL

Etowah, AL

Jefferson, AL

Lauderdale, AL

Lawrence, AL

Lee, AL

Limestone, AL

Marion, AL

Marshall, AL

Morgan, AL

Randolph, AL

Walker, AL

Winston, AL









The credit union is federally insured by the NCUA. Additional insurance of up to $250,000 on your savings accounts is provided by Excess Share Insurance Corporation, a licensed insurance company.
Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Opportunity Lender
· Copyright © 2018 Avadian CU All rights reserved.